Monday 1 October
Closed
Tuesday 2 October
Closed
Wednesday 3 October
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Lunch Buffet
Detour
Thursday 4 October
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Lunch Buffet
Detour
Friday 5 October
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Lunch Buffet
Detour
Saturday 6 October
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch Buffet
Detour
Sunday 7 October
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch Buffet
Detour
Monday 8 October
Closed
Tuesday 9 October
Closed
Wednesday 10 October
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Lunch Buffet
Detour
Thursday 11 October
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Lunch Buffet
Detour
Friday 12 October
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Lunch Buffet
Detour
Saturday 13 October
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch Buffet
Detour
Sunday 14 October
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch Buffet
Detour
Monday 15 October
Closed
Tuesday 16 October
Closed
Wednesday 17 October
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Lunch Buffet
Detour
Thursday 18 October
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Lunch Buffet
Detour
Friday 19 October
Stacey Kent
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Lunch Buffet
Detour
Saturday 20 October
Stacey Kent
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch Buffet
Detour
Sunday 21 October
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch Buffet
Detour
Monday 22 October
Closed
Tuesday 23 October
Closed
Wednesday 24 October
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Lunch Buffet
Detour
Thursday 25 October
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Lunch Buffet
Detour
Friday 26 October
Saturday 27 October
Sunday 28 October
Monday 29 October
Closed
Detour
Tuesday 30 October
Closed
Detour
Wednesday 31 October