Wednesday 1 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Thursday 2 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Friday 3 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Saturday 4 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Sunday 5 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Monday 6 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Tuesday 7 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Wednesday 8 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Thursday 9 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Friday 10 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Saturday 11 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Sunday 12 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Monday 13 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Tuesday 14 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Wednesday 15 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Thursday 16 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Friday 17 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Saturday 18 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Sunday 19 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Monday 20 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Tuesday 21 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Wednesday 22 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Thursday 23 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Friday 24 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Saturday 25 August
Karl-Magnus Fredriksson & Kerstin Avemo
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Sunday 26 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Monday 27 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Tuesday 28 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Wednesday 29 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Thursday 30 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit
Friday 31 August
Pastries, sandwiches and lighter dishes
Brunch buffet
Detour
Bloomsbury Spirit