Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
Winter Break
Bistro and fika
Brunch buffet and fika
Lars Wallin – Fashion Stories
Sunday 5 March
Winter Break
Bistro and fika
Brunch buffet and fika
Lars Wallin – Fashion Stories
Monday 6 March
Closed
Tuesday 7 March
Closed
Wednesday 8 March
Thursday 9 March
Friday 10 March
Saturday 11 March
Sunday 12 March
Bistro and fika
Brunch buffet and fika
Monday 13 March
Closed
Tuesday 14 March
Closed
Wednesday 15 March
Artipelag tour
Lunch buffet and fika
Thursday 16 March
Artipelag tour
Lunch buffet and fika
Friday 17 March
Artipelag tour
Lunch buffet and fika
Saturday 18 March
Artipelag tour
Brunch buffet and fika
Sunday 19 March
Artipelag tour
Brunch buffet and fika
Monday 20 March
Closed
Tuesday 21 March
Closed
Wednesday 22 March
Artipelag tour
Lunch buffet and fika
Thursday 23 March
Artipelag tour
Lunch buffet and fika
Friday 24 March
Artipelag tour
Lunch buffet and fika
Saturday 25 March
Artipelag tour
Brunch buffet and fika
Sunday 26 March
Artipelag tour
Brunch buffet and fika
Monday 27 March
Closed
Tuesday 28 March
Closed
Wednesday 29 March
Artipelag tour
Lunch buffet and fika
Thursday 30 March
Artipelag tour
Lunch buffet and fika
Friday 31 March
Artipelag tour
Lunch buffet and fika