Saturday 1 April
Artipelag tour
Brunch buffet and fika
Sunday 2 April
Artipelag tour
Brunch buffet and fika
Monday 3 April
Closed
Tuesday 4 April
Closed
Wednesday 5 April
Artipelag tour
Lunch buffet and fika
Thursday 6 April
Lunch buffet and fika
Friday 7 April
Lunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Saturday 8 April
Brunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Sunday 9 April
Brunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Monday 10 April
Closed
Tuesday 11 April
Lunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Wednesday 12 April
Lunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Thursday 13 April
Lunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Friday 14 April
Easter menu
Brunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Saturday 15 April
Easter menu
Brunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Sunday 16 April
Easter menu
Brunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Monday 17 April
Easter menu
Brunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Tuesday 18 April
Lunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Wednesday 19 April
Lunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Thursday 20 April
Lunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Friday 21 April
Lunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Saturday 22 April
Brunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Sunday 23 April
Brunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Monday 24 April
Closed
Tuesday 25 April
Lunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Wednesday 26 April
Lunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Thursday 27 April
Lunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Friday 28 April
Lunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Saturday 29 April
Brunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal
Sunday 30 April
Brunch buffet and fika
Morandi / Edmund de Waal