Skip to content

Contact

Here you will find contact information for our various departments and employees.

Welcome to contact us!

Organization Information

Visiting Address
Artipelagstigen 1, 134 40 Gustavsberg

Postal Address
Box 115, 134 23 Gustavsberg

Corporate Identity Number
556691-1524

Service

General Inquiries
+46 (0)8-570 130 00
info@artipelag.se

Bådan Café & Pâtisserie
restaurang@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 50

It is not possible to make reservations

Book a ViewingIncluding school classes
visning@artipelag.se

Management & Finance

CEO & CFO
Johanna Magnusson
johanna.magnusson@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 45

Accounting
Mona Brottman
mona.brottman@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 33

VP / Food & Beverage Manager
Stefan Barenthein
stefan.barenthein@artipelag.se

Art Department

Director
Bo Nilsson
bo.nilsson@artipelag.se

Curator
Frida Andersson
frida.andersson@artipelag.se
+46 (0)70-389 22 29

Curator
Iselin Page
iselin.page@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 48

Please note that the art department can’t evaluate or return submitted material.

For information on how to apply for an internship at the Art Department, click here >>

Marketing

Marketing and Communications Manager
Gustav Idhammar
gustav.idhammar@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 53
+46 (0)70-710 53 55

Graphic Designer / Content Producer
Marketing / Webb / Social Media
Micaela Wernberg
On parental leave

Restaurant

Food & Beverage Manager / VP
Stefan Barenthein
stefan.barenthein@artipelag.se

Design Shop and Reception

Design Shop & Reception Manager
Tina Gynning
tina.gynning@artipelag.se
+46 (0)72-050 51 44

Facility

Facility Manager
Johnny Johansson
johnny.johansson@artipelag.se
+46 (0)70-213 27 80