Contact

Here you will find contact information for our various departments and employees.

Welcome to contact us!

Organization Information

Visiting Address
Artipelagstigen 1, 134 40 Gustavsberg

Postal Address
Box 115, 134 23 Gustavsberg

Corporate Identity Number
556691-1524

Service

General Inquiries
+46 (0)8-570 130 00
info@artipelag.se

Book a Table
restaurang@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 50

 

Meetings & Events
+46 (0)8-570 130 60
event@artipelag.se

Book a Viewing
Including school classes
visning@artipelag.se

 

Photography and Video Recording
For commercial purposes:
event@artipelag.se
For editorial purposes:
gustav.idhammar@artipelag.se

Management & Finance

CEO
Anders Arnborger

CFO
Monica Lilja
monica.lilja@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 24

Accounting
Mona Brottman
mona.brottman@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 33

Art Department

Director
Bo Nilsson
bo.nilsson@artipelag.se

Head Technician
Johan von Geijer
jvg@artipelag.se
+46 (0)72-244 22 39

Curator
Iselin Page
iselin.page@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 48

Curator
Frida Andersson
(On parental leave)

Curator
Jessica Höglund
jessica.hoglund@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 16

Curator of Pedagogy
Kristina Lindemann
kristina.lindemann@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 54

Please note that the art department can’t evaluate or return submitted material.

For information on how to apply for an internship at the Art Department, click here >>

Meetings & Events

Sales / Coordinator
Lena Arnell
lena.arnell@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 39

Sales / Project Coordinator
Annika Sundbaum
annika.sundbaum@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 46

Sales / Senior Project Manager
Anna Breitholtz
anna.breitholtz@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 30

Project Manager Food & Beverage
Karina Sepulveda
karina.sepulveda@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 44

Technician
Gustav Nordgren
gustav.nordgren@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 18

Public Events

Project Manager
Emily Thörling
emily.thorling@artipelag.se
+46 (0)70 224 88 81

Project Manager 
Anna Oldne
(On parental leave)

Marketing

Acting Marketing Director
Joakim Norén
joakim.noren@artipelag.se
+46 (0)73-356 56 36

Web / Social Media
Digital Marketing / Press
Gustav Idhammar
gustav.idhammar@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 53
+46 (0)70-710 53 55

Graphic Designer / Web
Marketing /
Social Media
Micaela Wernberg
micaela.wernberg@artipelag.se
+46 (0)72 244 22 38

Restaurant

Booking Coordinator
Ylva Leijonhufvud Kolm
ylva.kolm@artipelag.se
+ 46 (0)8-570 130 32

Booking Coordinator
Ewa Granlund
ewa.granlund@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 96

Restaurant Manager (B2C)
Oskar Moëll
oskar.moell@artipelag.se
+ 46 (0)8-570 130 43

Restaurant Operations
Emelie Sandvall
emelie.sandvall@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 47

Design Shop and Reception

Design Shop and Reception Manager
Tina Gynning
tina.gynning@artipelag.se
+46 (0)72-050 51 44

Facility

Facility Manager
Johnny Johansson
johnny.johansson@artipelag.se
+46 (0)70-213 27 80