Skip to content

Contact information

Welcome to contact us!

Organization Information

Visiting Address
Artipelagstigen 1, 134 40 Gustavsberg

Postal Address
Box 115, 134 23 Gustavsberg

Corporate Identity Number
556691-1524

Service

General Inquiries
+46 (0)8-570 130 00
info@artipelag.se

Bådan Café & Pâtisserie
Artipelag Restaurant
restaurang@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 50

It is not possible to make reservations

Book a Viewing
Including school classes
visning@artipelag.se

Management & Finance

CEO
Magnus Danielsson
magnus.danielsson@artipelag.se

CFO
Karin Sundberg
karin.sundberg@artipelag.se

Art Department

Director
Bo Nilsson
bo.nilsson@artipelag.se

Curator
Frida Andersson
frida.andersson@artipelag.se

Curator
Iselin Page
iselin.page@artipelag.se

Please note that the art department can’t evaluate or return submitted material.

For information on how to apply for an internship at the Art Department, click here >>

Sales and Marketing

Sales and Marketing Director
Mats Alderbrant
mats.alderbrant@artipelag.se

Marketing and Communications Manager
Gustav Idhammar
gustav.idhammar@artipelag.se

Design Shop and Reception

Design Shop & Reception Manager
Tina Gynning
tina.gynning@artipelag.se
+46 (0)72-050 51 44

Facility

Facility Manager
Johnny Johansson
johnny.johansson@artipelag.se
+46 (0)70-213 27 80