Contact

Here you will find contact information for our various departments and employees.

Welcome to contact us!

Organization Information

Visiting Address
Artipelagstigen 1, 134 40 Gustavsberg

Postal Address
Box 115, 134 23 Gustavsberg

Corporate Identity Number
556691-1524

Service

General Inquiries
+46 (0)8-570 130 00
info@artipelag.se

Book a Table
restaurang@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 50

Sales & Booking – Meetings & Events
+46 (0)8-570 130 60
event@artipelag.se

Project Planning – Meetings & Events
project@artipelag.se

 

Book a Viewing
Including school classes
visning@artipelag.se

Photography and Video Recording
For commercial purposes:
event@artipelag.se
For editorial purposes:
gustav.idhammar@artipelag.se

Management & Finance

CEO
Anders Arnborger

CFO
Monica Lilja
monica.lilja@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 24

Accounting
Mona Brottman
mona.brottman@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 33

Art Department

Director
Bo Nilsson
bo.nilsson@artipelag.se


Head Technician

Johan von Geijer
jvg@artipelag.se
+46 (0)72-244 22 39

Curator
Iselin Page
iselin.page@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 48

Curator
Frida Andersson
frida.andersson@artipelag.se
+46 (0)70-389 22 29

Curator
Jessica Höglund
jessica.hoglund@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 16

Curator of Pedagogy
Kristina Lindemann
kristina.lindemann@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 54

Please note that the art department can’t evaluate or return submitted material.

For information on how to apply for an internship at the Art Department, click here >>

Sales & Booking - Meetings & Events

Team Leader / Sales
Lena Arnell
lena.arnell@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 39

Sales & Booking
Anna Breitholtz
anna.breitholtz@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 30

Sales & Booking
Annika Sundbaum
annika.sundbaum@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 46

Sales & Booking
Ylva Leijonhufvud Kolm
ylva.kolm@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 32

Sales & Booking
Eva Åman
eva.aman@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 03

Technician
Gustav Nordgren
gustav.nordgren@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 18

Project Planning - Meetings & Events

Team Leader / Project Manager 
Karina Sepulveda
karina.sepulveda@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 44

Project Manager
Kamilla ”Millo” Tungården
kamilla.tungarden@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 34

 

Conference Hostess
Nina Hallqvist
project@artipelag.se
+46 (0)72-249 22 29

Booking Coordinator 
Ewa Granlund
ewa.granlund@artipelag.se
+46 (0)72-050 38 64

Technician
Gustav Nordgren
gustav.nordgren@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 18

Marketing

Acting Marketing Director
Joakim Norén
joakim.noren@artipelag.se
+46 (0)73-356 56 36


Market Coordinator / Graphic Designer

Gabriel Kotowski
gabriel.kotowski@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 06
+46 (0)72-050 25 63

Graphic Designer / Content Editor
Marketing / Social Media
Micaela Wernberg
micaela.wernberg@artipelag.se
+46 (0)72-244 22 38

Web / Social Media
Digital Marketing / Press
Gustav Idhammar
gustav.idhammar@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 53
+46 (0)70-710 53 55

Restaurant

Food & Beverage Manager
Stefan Barenthein
stefan.barenthein@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 07

Restaurant Manager
Oskar Moëll
oskar.moell@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 43

Design Shop and Reception

Design Shop and Reception Manager
Tina Gynning
tina.gynning@artipelag.se
+46 (0)72-050 51 44

Facility

Facility Manager
Johnny Johansson
johnny.johansson@artipelag.se
+46 (0)70-213 27 80