Kontakta oss
Försäljning & Bokning

Avdelningsansvarig / Försäljning
Lena Arnell
lena.arnell@artipelag.se
08–570 130 39

Kundansvarig / Försäljning  
Anna Breitholtz
anna.breitholtz@artipelag.se
08–570 130 30

Kundansvarig / Försäljning  
Annika Sundbaum
annika.sundbaum@artipelag.se
08–570 130 46

Bokning / Innesäljare
Eva Åman
eva.aman@artipelag.se
08–570 130 03

Tekniker (föräldraledig)
Gustav Nordgren
gustav.nordgren@artipelag.se
08–570 130 18

Projektplanering

Enhetsansvarig / Projektledare
Karina Sepulveda
karina.sepulveda@artipelag.se
08–570 130 44

Projektledare
Millo Tungården
millo.tungarden@artipelag.se
08–570 130 34

Projektledare
Amanda Isaksson
amanda.isaksson@artipelag.se
08–570 130 61

Bokningskoordinator (föräldraledig)
Ewa Granlund
ewa.granlund@artipelag.se
072–050 38 64

Försäljning / Bokning  
Ylva Leijonhufvud Kolm
ylva.kolm@artipelag.se
08–570 130 32

Konferensvärdinna
Nina Hallqvist
projekt@artipelag.se
072–249 22 29

Tekniker (föräldraledig)
Gustav Nordgren
gustav.nordgren@artipelag.se
08–570 130 18