Kontakta oss idag!
Försäljning & Bokning

Avdelningsansvarig / Försäljning
Lena Arnell
lena.arnell@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 39

Försäljning & Bokning  
Anna Breitholtz
anna.breitholtz@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 30

Försäljning & Bokning  
Annika Sundbaum
annika.sundbaum@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 46

Försäljning & Bokning  
Ylva Leijonhufvud Kolm
ylva.kolm@artipelag.se
+ 46 (0)8-570 130 32

Försäljning & Bokning
Eva Åman
eva.aman@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 03

Tekniker
Gustav Nordgren
gustav.nordgren@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 18

Projektplanering

Enhetsansvarig / Projektledare
Karina Sepulveda
karina.sepulveda@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 44

Projektledare
Kamilla ”Millo” Tungården
kamilla.tungarden@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8-570 130 34

 

Konferensvärdinna
Nina Hallqvist
projekt@artipelag.se
+46 (0)72-249 22 29

Bokningskoordinator
Ewa Granlund
(föräldraledig)