Contact Us

Booking Request
event@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8–570 130 60

Make an online booking request >>

Project Planning
project@artipelag.se

 

Sales & Booking - Meetings & Events

Team Leader / Sales
Lena Arnell
lena.arnell@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8–570 130 39

Account Manager
Anna Breitholtz
anna.breitholtz@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8–570 130 30

Account Manager
Annika Sundbaum
annika.sundbaum@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8–570 130 46

Inhouse Sales Agent
Eva Åman
eva.aman@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8–570 130 03

Technician (parental leave)
Gustav Nordgren
gustav.nordgren@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8–570 130 18

Project Planning

Team Leader / Project Manager 
Karina Sepulveda
karina.sepulveda@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8–570 130 44

Project Manager
Millo Tungården
millo.tungarden@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8–570 130 34

Project Manager
Amanda Isaksson
amanda.isaksson@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8–570 130 61

Booking Coordinator (parental leave)
Ewa Granlund
ewa.granlund@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8–570 130 96

Sales / Booking
Ylva Leijonhufvud Kolm
ylva.kolm@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8–570 130 32

Conference Hostess
Nina Hallqvist
project@artipelag.se
+46 (0)72–249 22 29

Technician (parental leave)
Gustav Nordgren
gustav.nordgren@artipelag.se
+46 (0)8–570 130 18